How to become a customer

Fosmax LNG offers numerous opportunities to companies wishing to be among the purchasing cialis with next day delivery terminal’s customers to make the sale viagracialis 10mg most of a service that is reliable and real cialis online tailored to their needs.

In order to familiarize yourself with the buy canadian cialis regulatory context of access to the canadian generic cialis terminal, Fosmax LNG invites you to consult this section on the viagra tablet weight Downloads

The allocation of capacities

  • Terminal access capacities are regularly offered on the primary market; in particular, in the canadian viagra and healthcare context of the Deliberation of the Commission de Régulation de l’Energie (CRE - Energy Regulation Committee) of 15 December 2003, 10% of the terminal’s capacity is reserved for all interested companies, on the basis of short-term contracts; you will find all of the commercial transactions on the Sale of Capacities
  • To support the secondary capacities market, a Bulletin Board continually displays offers for the purchase and canadian pharmacy sale of capacities, and the assignment of capacities proposed in the general terms and conditions of the contract enabling each party to optimize its portfolio according to its needs,
  • Capacities may also be offered in accordance with the Use-it-or-Lose-it arrangements
  • At any time, an interested company may make an application for sale or purchase to the sales team, either just for a preliminary review, or with a view to the forthcoming conclusion of a contract. Fosmax LNG will endeavor to respond to it as soon as possible.

Fosmax LNG provides detailed information on its catalogue of services on the Presentation of Services page, and invites all interested companies to get in touch with the sales team, whose contact details can be found on the Contacts page.

The signing of the access contract

Fosmax LNG offers all of the terminal’s customers a standard contract, enabling the transparent and viagra alternatives non-discriminatory use of access to the Fos-Cavaou terminal.

  • Any company having acquired or having been allocated capacity on the primary market or on the secondary market must, in order to become a customer of the terminal, conclude an access contract with Fosmax LNG comprising all of the documents available on the Contractual Terms and Conditions page, subject to it meeting the execution conditions.
  • To enable the speedy subscription of capacities, in particular in the context of spot purchase transactions, Fosmax LNG also suggests that each interested company sign a Framework Agreement. This agreement contains all of the contractual terms and conditions, but does not mention an unloading obligation. It will be updated with an amendment on the occasion of the subscription of capacities.

Haut de page

Devenir client

Fosmax LNG offre de nombreuses possibilités aux sociétés souhaitant faire partie des clients du terminal de profiter d’un service fiable et adapté à leur besoin. 

Pour se familiariser avec le contexte réglementaire de l’accès au terminaux, Fosmax LNG vous invite à consulter cette rubrique dans la page Téléchargements.

L’allocation des capacités

  • Des capacités d’accès au terminal sont proposées régulièrement sur le marché primaire ; notamment, dans le cadre de la Délibération de la Commission de Régulation de l’Energie (CRE) du 15 décembre 2003, 10 % de la capacité du terminal est réservée à l’ensemble des sociétés intéressées, sur la base de contrats de court terme ; retrouvez toutes les opérations commerciales sur la page Vente de Capacités
  • Pour favoriser le marché secondaire des capacités, un Bulletin Board propose en permanence les offres de capacités à l’achat et à la vente, la cession de capacités proposée dans les conditions générales du contrat permettant à chacun d’optimiser son portefeuille en fonction de ses besoins,
  • Des capacités peuvent également être proposées dans le cadre des dispositions de Use it or lose it 
  • A tout moment, une société intéressée peut adresser à l’équipe commerciale une demande à l’achat ou à la vente, soit pour une simple étude d’opportunité, soit dans la perspective d’une prochaine contractualisation. Fosmax LNG s’efforce d’y répondre dans les meilleurs délais.

Fosmax LNG donne une information détaillée sur son catalogue d’offres de service dans la page Présentation de l’offre, et invite toute société intéressée à prendre contact avec l’équipe commerciale dont elle trouvera les coordonnées à la page Contacts.

La signature du contrat d’accès

Fosmax LNG propose à tous les clients du terminal un contrat standard, permettant une application transparente et non discriminatoire de l’accès au terminal de Fos Cavaou.

  • Toute société ayant acquis ou s’étant vu allouer une capacité sur le marché primaire ou sur le marché secondaire devra, pour devenir un client du terminal, conclure avec Fosmax LNG un contrat d’accès comprenant l’ensemble des documents disponibles dans la page Conditions Contractuelles, sous réserve qu’elle satisfasse aux conditions d’exécution.
  • Pour permettre une souscription rapide de capacités, notamment dans le cadre d’opérations d’achat spot, Fosmax LNG propose également à chaque société intéressée de souscrire un contrat cadre. Ce contrat reprend l’ensemble des conditions contractuelles, mais ne mentionne pas d’obligation de déchargement. Il sera mis à jour par avenant à l’occasion de la souscription de capacités.

Haut de page